Profile Page

Profile page is the place where you can manage your profile information. Currently, only a custom username can be setup as part of profile configuration. To access your profile page,

  1. Click on User menu in the bottom left corner of the sidebar,
  2. Select Account Settings from the dropdown
  3. Change Profile name
  4. Click on Save button to save the changes

delete account

profile page

Delete Account

Deleting your account is currently available only on NocoDB Cloud.

To delete your account permanently,

  1. Click on User menu in the bottom left corner of the sidebar,
  2. Select Account Settings from the dropdown
  3. In the section for delete account, click on Delete Account button
  4. Confirmation modal displays the Workspaces, Bases & Tokens that will be invalidated upon deletion. As a confirmation step, you will be asked to enter your email address associated with the account.
  5. Click on Delete Account button to delete the account permanently.

delete account

delete account

delete account

  • Deleting the account is irreversible and all the data associated with the account will be lost permanently.
  • All the workspaces & bases for which you are the sole owner will be deleted. For all other workspaces & bases, you access permissions will be revoked.
  • All the tokens associated with the account will be invalidated.
  • You will be allowed to re-register with the same email address. However, you will require invite from the existing workspace owner to access the workspaces & bases.

Last updated on

Latest product updates?See Changelog
Stay in the loop? Follow us onLinkedInLinkedInYouTubeYouTubeXX